Our Team

Our team is Colorado. We’re powered by the outdoors and live to see the sky.
We have been here awhile, yet we still find new trails to explore. We believe that a job done right is a job done well, and we work hard everyday so that Colorado’s community can grow.

Veronica Cordova

Don Brennan

Managing Member

Chris Maley

Managing Member

Lindsay Campbell

Regional Asset Manager
lcampbell@rio-realestate.com

Arianna Young

Leasing Consultant
ayoung@rio-realestate.com

Ashley Lowery

Leasing consultant
Alowery@rio-realestate.com

Rich Albert

Celina Torres

Asset Manager
ctorres@rio-realestate.com

Kayla Lowery

Leasing Consultant
klowery@rio-realestate.com

Elena Pena

Leasing Coordinator
leasing@rio-realestate.com

Dante Brown

Asset Manager
dbrown@rio-realestate.com

Miguel Grado

Special Projects

Connor Stephen

Danielle Easton

Controller
deaston@rio-realestate.com

Brielle Cartolano

Accounts Payable
AccountsPayable@rio-realestate.com

Wendy Cress

Accounting Assistant
wcress@rio-realestate.com

Mariah Hall-Hart

Receptionist
service@rio-realestate.com

Martin Gasca

Miguel Gomez

Juan Ramirez

Jose Pina

Israel Rubio

Anastacio Ramirez

Antonio Viurquez

Jose Ramirez

Jeff Metz

Director Of Operations
jmetz@rio-realestate.com

Maricela Gonzalez

Angel Leal

Special Projects
aleal@rio-realestate.com

Angel Fallas

Angel Fallas

Ben Trujillo

Adam Gosselin

Edward Lara

Tony Ciotta

Nick Cox

Chris Meza

General Manager
cmeza@statestreetservices.com

Bruce Haddon

Asset Manager
bhaddon@rio-realestate.com

Drew Peterson

Asset Manager
dpeterson@rio-realestate.com

Kimberly Back

Asset Manager
kback@rio-realestate.com

Mercedez Bobo

Junior Asset Manager
mbobo@rio-realestate.com

Jaime Miller

HR Manager
jmiller@rio-realestate.com

Lacey Santiago

Service Manager
lsantiago@rio-realestate.com

Taylor Clark

Lead Administrative Coordinator
tclark@rio-realestate.com

Olivia Montgomery

Service Coordinator
OMontgomery@rio-realestate.com

Lauren Rhine

Senior Vice President
lrhine@rio-realestate.com

Simona Zlatanova

Assistant Asset Manager
szlatanova@rio-realestate.com

Chad Murray

Acquisitions Director
cmurray@rio-realestate.com